The South Fulton CID Board and Staff

The CID Board of Directors is made up of elected members representing property owners and appointed representatives from Fulton County, Union City, City of Palmetto and the City of Fairburn. The board is ultimately responsible for managing the CID and determining funding.

Marty Ross, Vice Chair; US Foodservice

Mark Shugart, CID Secretary; Saben

Kent Mason; Prologis

Jesse Harty, Clarion Partners

Bill Davenport, Georgia Power

Scott Nicholson, Exel

Rod Shough, Porex

Bill Hare, Burke Holding

Nick Faber, DCT Industrial


Joddie Gray, Administrator

J. Lynn Rainey, Counsel

Mark Sanders, Government Relations

June Swem, Treasurer